Stock Information

Events & Presentations



 Back


Upcoming Events



There are currently no events scheduled.






Past Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:40 a.m. ET

IMAX at J.P. Morgan TMT Conference...


Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00 a.m. PT

IMAX Corporation 2017 Investor Day...


Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:30 a.m. ET

Q1 2017 IMAX Corporation Earnings Conference Call...


Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:35 p.m. PT

IMAX Corporation at Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telec...


Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:30 p.m. ET

Q4 2016 IMAX Corporation Earnings Conference Call...


Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2:00 p.m. MT

IMAX Corporation at the Credit Suisse TMT conference...


Thursday, November 17, 2016 12:00 p.m. ET

IMAX Corporation Present at the MKM Partners Entertainment, ...


Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:30 a.m. ET

Q3 2016 IMAX Corporation Earnings Conference Call...


Thursday, September 22, 2016 11:20 a.m. ET

IMAX Corporation at Goldman Sachs Communacopia 2016...


Wednesday, September 14, 2016 1:35 p.m. PT

IMAX ar BOA/ML 2016 Media, Communications & Entertainment Co...


Wednesday, July 20, 2016 4:30 p.m. ET

Q2 2016 IMAX Corporation Earnings Conference Call...






Presentations